Public Holidays

Kuwait

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN Kuwait :-

Jan 1 Monday New Year's Day Official holiday
Feb 25 Sunday National Day Official holiday
Feb 26 Monday Liberation Day Official holiday
Mar 20 Tuesday March equinox Season
Apr 13 Friday Isra and Miraj Official holiday
Jun 15 Friday Eid al-Fitr Official holiday
Jun 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday
Jun 17 Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday Official holiday
Jun 21 Thursday June Solstice Season
Aug 21 Tuesday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday
Aug 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha Official holiday
Aug 23 Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday
Aug 24 Friday Eid al-Adha holiday Official holiday
Sep 12 Wednesday Islamic New Year Official holiday
Sep 23 Sunday September equinox Season
Nov 21 Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Official holiday
Dec 21 Friday December Solstice Season
Dec 31 Monday New Year's Eve Observance

Saudi Arabia

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN Saudi Arabia :-

Mar 20 Tuesday March equinox Season

May 17 Thursday Ramadan begins Observance

Jun 14 Thursday Eid al-Fitr Holiday National holiday

Jun 15 Friday Eid al-Fitr National holiday

Jun 16 Saturday Eid al-Fitr Holiday National holiday

Jun 17 Sunday Eid al-Fitr Holiday National holiday

Jun 21 Thursday June Solstice Season

Aug 20 Monday Eid al-Adha Holiday National holiday

Aug 21 Tuesday Eid al-Adha National holiday

Aug 22 Wednesday Eid al-Adha Holiday National holiday

Aug 23 Thursday Eid al-Adha Holiday National holiday

Sep 12 Wednesday Muharram (Muslim New Year) Observance

Sep 23 Sunday September equinox Season

Sep 23 Sunday Saudi National Day National holiday

Nov 21 Wednesday Prophet's Birthday Observance

Dec 21 Friday December Solstice Season

United Arab Emirates

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN United Arab Emirates :-

Fri/Sat June 15/16* Eid Al Fitr 2
Tuesday August 21* Arafat (Haj) Day 1
Wed/Thur August 22/23* Eid Al Adha – Feast of Sacrifice 2
Tuesday August 28 Emirati Women's Day 0
Tuesday September 11* Al Hijri - Islamic New Year 1
Tuesday November 20* Milad Un Nabi - Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) 1
Friday November 30 Commemoration Day 1
Sunday December 02 UAE National Day 1

Copyright © 2018 GCCWALKINS.All Rights Reserved .